List of Advanced Credentialed Clinical Trainers

Listed alphabetically by state.

ALABAMA

Laura White
Mobile, AL
Phone: 251/610-0019
E-mail: lwhite@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

ARIZONA

Lori M. Bordenave
Mesa, AZ
Phone: 480/219-6062
E-mail: lbordenave@atsu.edu

COLORADO

Jennifer W. Rodriguez
Denver, CO
Phone: 303/724-9136
Fax: 303/724-9016
E-mail: jenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

CONNECTICUT

Beverly Fein
Easton, CT
Phone: 203/371-7797
Fax: 203/365-4723
E-mail: feinb@sacredheart.edu

FLORIDA

Linda Eargle
Sun City Center, FL
E-mail: lkeargle@yahoo.com

Debra Gray
Jacksonsville, FL
Phone: 904/826-0084 x262
Fax: 904/827-0069
E-mail: dgray@usa.edu

Gina Maria Musolino
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813/974-2254
Cell: 801/259-7007
Fax: 813/974-8915
E-mail: gmusolin@health.usf.edu

ILLINOIS

Jeannette Elliott
Champaign, IL
Phone: 217/778-4344
E-mail: jelltt@aol.com

Ann Vendrely
Flossmoor, IL
Phone: 708/534-7291
E-mail: a-vendrely@govst.edu

INDIANA

Cheryl Bainbridge
Bloomington, IN
Phone: 812/824-7439
E-mail: ckbainbridge@bluemarble.net

Stephanie Kelly
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317/788-3460
Fax: 317/788-3542
E-mail: spkelly@uindy.edu

IOWA

Lynn Frank
Davenport, IA
Phone: 563/333-6407
Fax: 563/333-6410
E-mail: franklynnm@sau.edu

LOUISIANA

Mary D. Denney
Shreveport, LA
Phone: 318/560-8139
Fax: 318/813-2949
E-mail: mdenne@bellsouth.net

MASSACHUSETTS

Ann R. Jampel
Arlington, MA
Phone: 781/643-4155
Fax: 617/726-2957
E-mail: ajampel@partners.org

MICHIGAN

Annemarie Kammann
Flint, MI
Phone: 810/762-3373
E-mail: kannemar@umflint.edu

Martha Schiller
Detroit, MI
Phone: 313/577-1724
Fax: 313/577-8685
E-mail: martha.schiller@wayne.edu

MINNESOTA

Heidi Dunfee
Rochester, MN
Phone: 507/255-7959
Fax: 507/255-7696
E-mail: dunfee.heidi@mayo.edu

Mary Weddle
St Louis Park, MN
Phone: 651/690-7806
Fax: 612/690-7876
E-mail: mlweddle@stkate.edu

MISSOURI

Ginge Kettenbach
St Louis, MO
Phone: 314/977-8543
Fax: 314/577-8513
E-mail: kettenba@slu.edu

NEBRASKA

Karen A. Paschal
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402/280-5690
Fax: 402/280-5692
E-mail: kpaschal@creighton.edu

NEW JERSEY

Dennise Krencicki
Belle Mead, NJ
Phone: 856/566-6453
E-mail: krencidb@umdnj.edu

Kim Nixon-Cave
Voorhees, NJ
Phone: 215/590-7471
Fax: 215/590-9162
E-mail: kncave@temple.edu

Elaine Becker Sher
Wayside, NJ
Phone: 212/998-9407
Fax: 732/493-1888
E-mail: eb2@nyu.edu

NEW YORK

Jennifer Collins
Rochester, NY
Phone: 585/389-2905
Fax: 585/389-2908
E-mail: jcollin9@naz.edu

Jennifer McDonald
Potsdam, NY
Phone: 315/386-7395
E-mail: mcdonaldj@canton.edu

Martha Sliwinski
New York, NY
Phone: 212/305-3628
E-maiil: ms2814@columbia.edu

NORTH DAKOTA

Mary Dockter
Bismark, ND
Phone: 701/355-8045
Fax: 701/255-7687
E-mail: mcdoc@umary.edu

Beverly Johnson
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: 701/777-3871
E-mail: bjohnson@medicine.nodak.edu

OHIO

Deborah George
Tiffin, OH
Phone: 419/434-5531
Fax: 419/434-4336
E-mail: george@findlay.edu

Suzanne Giuffre
Youngstown, OH
Phone: 330/941-1963
E-mail: smgiuffre@ysu.edu

Karen O'Loughlin
Shaker Heights, OH
Phone: 216/687-3581
Fax: 216/687-9316
E-mail: k.oloughlin@csuohio.edu

Christopher Petrosino
North Canton, OH
Phone: 330/490-7370
E-mail: cpetrosino@walsh.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Lynn Mary Fitzgerald
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 412/383-6638
Fax: 412/648-5970
E-mail: lfitzger@pitt.edu

Michele Mulhall
Havertown, PA
Phone: 610/640-3913
Fax: 610/407-4121
E-mail: mulhallm@mlhs.org

Barbara Reddien Wagner
Gouldsboro, PA
Phone: 570/941-7936
Fax: 570/941-7940
E-mail: wagnerb1@scranton.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Barbara Wilson
Columbia, SC
Phone: 803/401-1350
E-mail: barbara.wilson@healthsouth.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Joy Karges
Vermillion, SD
Phone: 605/677-5196
Fax: 605/655-6529
E-mail: joy.karges@usd.edu

TENNESSEE

Ron De Vera Barredo
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615/963-5932
Fax: 615/963-5926
E-mail: RBarredo@tnstate.edu

TEXAS

Harriet Lewis
San Angelo, TX
Phone: 325/942-2394
Fax: 325/942-2548
E-mail: harriet.lewis@angelo.edu

Myla Quiben
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 501/472-7309
E-mail: quiben@uthscsa.edu

UTAH

Reva Rauk
Park City, UT
Phone: 801/581-8665
E-mail: reva.rauk@hsc.utah.edu

VIRGINIA

Lisa Donegan Shoaf
Chesterfield, VA
Phone: 804/828-0234
Fax: 804/828-8111
E-mail: Ldshoaf@vcu.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Ralph Utzman
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304/293-1318
E-mail: rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN

Laurie Kontney
Muskego, WI
Phone: 414/288-3383
Fax: 414/288-5987
E-mail: laurie.kontney@mu.edu

Alecia K. Thiele
Platteville, WI
Phone: 563/588-8179
Fax: 563/584-8608
E-mail: alecia.thiele@clarke.edu

ADVERTISEMENT
Learning Center 124x66