List of Credentialed Clinical Trainers

ALABAMA

Kareaion Eaton
Semmes, AL
Phone: 251/645-7707
E-mail: keaton@southalabama.edu  

Laura White
Mobile, AL
Phone: 251/445-9248
E-mail: lwhite@jaguar1.usouthal.edu  

ALASKA

Marcy Stalvey
Anchorage, AK
Phone: 330/671-3183
E-mail: mhstalvey78@gmail.com

ARIZONA

Debra A. Bierwas
Glendale, AZ
Phone: 602/439-4247
Fax: 623/572-3929
E-mail: dbierw@midwestern.edu

Lori M. Bordenave
Mesa, AZ
Phone: 480/219-6062
E-mail: lbordenave@atsu.edu  

Lora Davis
Gilbert, AZ
Phone: 480/219-6066
E-mail: lldavis@atsu.edu

Lorie Kroneberger
Flagstaff, AZ
Phone: 928/523-7433
E-mail: lorie.kroneberger@nau.edu

ARKANSAS

Misty Booth
Conway, AR
Phone: 501/450-5543
E-mail: mbooth@uca.edu

CALIFORNIA

Lisa Carroll
Downey, CA
Phone: 562/401-6339
E-mail: lcarroll@ladhs.org

Bryan Coleman Salgado
Sacramento, CA
Phone: 916/278-4871
E-mail: colemanb@csus.edu

Theresa Jaramillo
Pacifica, CA
E-mail: jaramillot@ptrehab.ucsf.edu

Sharon Katz-Kunde
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 323/878-0775
E-mail: katz-kunde@att.net

Suzanne Maciel
Sacramento, CA
Phone: 916/733-8675
E-mail: maciels@sutterhealth.org

Terry M. Nordstrom
Oakland, CA
Phone: 510/869-6649
Fax: 510/869-6282
E-mail: tnordstrom@samuelmerritt.edu

Marijean Piorkowski
Temecula, CA
Phone: 951/506-2720
E-mail: mjpski1@aol.com

Gaye Raymond
Oakland, CA
Phone: 510/869-8734
E-mail: graymond@samuelmerritt.edu

Afshin Ryan
Walnut Creek, CA
Phone: 661/233-1384
E-mail: aryan.dpt@gmail.com 

Michael Simpson
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 323/442-2935
E-mail: mssimpso@usc.edu

Valerie Teglia
Sylmar, CA
Phone: 213/477-2602
E-mail: vteglia@msmc.la.edu

Dorcas Tominaga
Orange, CA
Phone: 714/744-7624
Fax: 714/744-7621
E-mail: tominaga@chapman.edu

Georgeanne Vlad
Pomona, CA
Phone: 800/249-9133
Fax: 909/469-5692
E-mail: gvlad@westernu.edu

COLORADO

Alice M. Davis
Parker, CO
Phone: 303/964-5482
Fax: 303/964-5474
E-mail: amdavis@regis.edu

Nancy Ford Mulligan
Denver, CO
Phone: 303/458-4022
E-mail: nmulliga@regis.edu

Cynthia Johnson
Aurora, CO
Phone: 303/724-9596
E-mail: cynthia.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer W. Rodriguez
Aurora, CO
Phone: 303/724-9136
Fax: 303/724-9016
E-mail: jenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

CONNECTICUT

Melissa Pietrantuono
Naugatuck, CT
Phone: 860/573-6552
E-mail: mpietrantuono@accessrehabcenters.com

Beverly D. Fein
Easton, CT
Phone: 203/371-7797
Fax: 203/365-4723
E-mail: feinb@sacredheart.edu

Ellen Wetherbee-McDevitt
Tariffville, CT
Phone: 860/768-5314
Fax: 860/768-4558
E-mail: wetherbee@hartford.edu  

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Marisa Birkmeier
Washington, DC
Phone: 202/994-6348
E-mail: mahacb@hotmail.com

DELAWARE

Laura Schmitt
Newark, DE
Phone: 302/831-2430
E-mail: lschmitt@udel.edu

FLORIDA

Elsa Drevyn
Miami, FL
E-mail: edrvyn@miami.edu 

Linda Eargle
Sun City Center, FL
E-mail: lkeargle@yahoo.com

Debra Gray
Jacksonsville, FL
Phone: 904/826-0084, x262
Fax: 904/827-0069
E-mail: dgray@usa.edu

Cena Harmon
Pensacola, FL
Phone: 850/484-2303
E-mail: charmon@pensacolastate.edu

Sally McCormack
Orange Park, FL
E-mail: smccormack@une.edu

Gina Maria Musolino
Tampa, FL
Phone: 813/974-2254
Cell: 801/259-7007
Fax: 813/974-8915
E-mail: gmusolin@health.usf.edu

Jacqueline Van Duijn
Ft. Myers, FL
Phone: 239/590-7532
E-mail: jvanduij@fgcu.edu

GEORGIA

Jennifer Cline
Atlanta, GA
E-mail: jcline@gsu.edu

Patricia H. Bridges
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404/712-4132
E-mail: pbridge@emory.edu

Sandra Eskew Capps
Evans, GA
E-mail: eskew.capps.pt@gmail.com  

Tambre Phillips
Tucker, GA
Phone: 404/727-1350
E-mail: tphill5@emory.edu

Anne Thompson
Savannah, GA
Phone: 912/344-2737
Fax: 912/344-3469
Email: anne.thompson@armstrong.edu 

HAWAII

Janet Crosier
Kailua Kona, HI
Phone: 808/756-9139
E-mail: janetcrosier@apta.org

IDAHO

Tyler Jepson
Boise, ID
Phone: 208/949-9031
E-mail: jepson.tyler@gmail.com   

ILLINOIS

Deborah Anderson
Naperville, IL
Phone: 630/515-7281
E-mail: dander@midwestern.edu

Antonia Christian
Chicago, IL
E-mail: achris8755@aol.com

Chandi Edmonds
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312/593-3915
E-mail:  chandi.edmonds1@northwestern.edu  

Jeannette Elliott
Dewey, IL
Phone: 217/333-4608
E-mail: jelltt@aol.com

Krista Ferguson Van Der Laan
Chicago, IL
Phone:   773/919-6420
E-mail: krista-vanderlaan@northwestern.edu 

Nora J. Francis
Evanston, IL
Phone: 312/908-6796
Fax: 312/908-0300
E-mail: n-francis@northwestern.edu

Kelly Hawthorne
Evanston, IL
Phone: 773/531-4547
Fax: 847/578-8816
E-mail: kelly.hawthorne@rosalindfranklin.edu  

Kent Irwin
Bolingbrook, IL
E-mail: kirwin@midwestern.edu

Kenya McGuire Johnson
Flossmoor, IL
Phone: 708/957-2858
Fax: 708/534-1647
E-mail: kenya_mj@yahoo.com

Jay Lamble
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773/764-5773
E-mail: jayacutecarept@gmail.com

Jeanne McCoy
Oak Park, IL
Phone: 312/996-1503
E-mail: jomccoy@uic.edu

Bill McGehee
Peoria, IL
Phone: 309/677-3293
Fax: 309/677-3445
E-mail: billypt@bradley.edu

Ann Vendrely
Flossmoor, IL
Phone: 708/534-7291
Fax: 708/534-1647
E-mail: a-vendrely@govst.edu

Rebekah Wagner
Cherry Valley, IL
Phone: 815/238-6391
E-mail: rwagner1@niu.edu  

INDIANA

Cheryl Bainbridge
Bloomington, IN
Phone: 812/824-7439
E-mail: ckbainbridge@bluemarble.net

Stephanie P. Kelly
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317/788-3460
Fax: 317/788-3542
E-mail: spkelly@uindy.edu

Valerie Strunk
Greenwood, IN
Phone: 317/300-1056
Fax: 317/278-1876
E-mail: vstrunk@iupui.edu

Janet Szczepanski
Evansville, IN
Phone: 812/488-2576
Fax: 812/488-2654
E-mail: js64@evansville.edu

Renee Van Veld
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317/788-8013
Fax: 317/788-3542
E-mail: rvanveld@uindy.edu

IOWA

Lynn Frank
Davenport, IA
Phone: 563/333-6407
Fax: 563/333-6410
E-mail: franklynnm@sau.edu

April Newton
West Des Moines, IA
Phone: 515/271-1390
Fax: 515/271-7039
E-mail: april.newton@rosalindfranklin.edu

Kelly Sass
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone: 319/335-9798
Fax: 319/335-9707
E-mail: Kelly-sass@uiowa.edu

KANSAS

Candace Bahner
Belvue, KS
Phone: 785/456-7990
E-mail: candy.bahner@wichita.edu

Dale D. Barb
Hamilton, KS
Phone: 620/678-3639
E-mail: ddbarb@kans.com

Jennifer Celso
Wichita, KS
Phone: 316/371-5088
E-mail: jennifer.celso@wichita.edu  

Yvonne Colgrove
DeSoto, KS
Phone: 913/588-0249
E-mail: ycolgrove@kumc.edu

Patricia Erickson
Colby, KS
Phone: 785/460-5445
E-mail: perickson@st-tel.net

Kathryn Robert
Colby, KS
Phone: 785/462-3984
E-mail: kathyr@colby.cc.ks.us

Carla Sabus
Shawnee, KS
Phone: 913/588-6736
E-mail: csabus@kumc.edu

KENTUCKY

Peggy Block
Paducah, KY
Phone: 270/534-3464
Fax: 270/534-3498
E-mail: peggy.block@kctcs.net

M. Lynn English
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859/218-0595
Fax: 859/323-6003
E-mail: lenglis@uky.edu

Beth Ennis
Louisville, KY
Phone: 502/452-8434
E-mail: eennis@bellarmine.edu

Rachel Gleason
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859/323-1100, x80597
E-mail: rgleaso@pop.uky.edu

LOUISIANA

Mary D. Denney
Shreveport, LA
Phone: 318/560-8139
Fax: 318/813-2949
E-mail: mdenne@bellsouth.net  

Shaina Goudeau
Pineville, LA
Phone: 318/487-7162
E-mail: sgoudeau@lacollege.edu

Anna Howard
Baton Rouge, LA
Phone: 225/381-6527
E-mail: anna.howard@brgeneral.org

MAINE

Karen Morren
Bangor, ME
Phone: 207/973-1076
Fax: 207/941-7883
E-mail: morrenk@husson.edu

Vanessa Patenaude
Presque Isle, ME
207/227-4833
E-mail: vanessa.patenaude@umpi.edu 

MARYLAND

Linda Johnson
Arnold, MD
Phone: 410/777-7391
E-mail: ljjohnson@aacc.edu

Janet Lynch Mutschler
Princess Anne, MD
Phone: 410/651-6356
Fax: 410/651-6259
E-mail: jlmutschler@umes.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Jane Baldwin
Boston, MA
Phone: 617/724-2230
E-mail: jbaldwin@mghihp.edu

Teressa F. Brown
Jamaica Plain, MA
Phone: 617/686-6438
Fax: 617/521-3032
E-mail: teressabrown@gmail.com

Chris Cesario
Stoughton, MA
Phone: 781/344-9531
E-mail: c.cesario@neu.edu  

Joan Drevins
Boston, MA
Phone: 617/632-8445
Fax: 617/632-0537
E-mail: jdrevins@bidmc.harvard.edu

Margaret Jaillet
Gardner, MA
Phone: 978/630-9292
Fax: 978/630-9565
E-mail: m_jaillet@mwcc.mass.edu

Ann R. Jampel
Arlington, MA
Phone: 617/724-0128
E-mail: ajampel@partners.org

Diana Kenney
West Springfield, MA
Phone: 413/205-3442
E-mail: diana.kenney@aic.edu

Janna Kucharski-Howard
Worcester, MA
Phone: 508/373-5872
E-mail: janna.kucharskihowar@mcphs.edu

Pamela McIntosh
Rockport, MA
E-mail: pamelamac@verizon.net

Kimberly Nowakowski
Ludlow, MA
Phone: 413/547-8081
E-mail: knowakowski@springfieldcollege.edu  

MICHIGAN

Kimberly Coleman-Ferreira
Berrien Springs, MI
Phone: 268/471-6034
Fax: 269/471-2866
E-mail: colemank@andrews.edu

Kathleen Cook
Saline, MI
Phone: 734/649-2057
E-mail: kacook@wccnet.edu  

Annemarie Kammann
Rochester Hills, MI
Phone: 810/762-3373
E-mail: kannemar@umflint.edu

Lisa Kenyon
Grand Rapids, MI
Phone: 616/331-5653
E-mail: kenyonli@gvsu.edu

Karen Ozga
Hudsonville, MI
Phone: 616/331-5602
Fax: 616/331-5654
E-mail: ozgak@gvsu.edu

Martha Schiller
Detroit, MI
Phone: 313/577-1724
Fax: 313/577-8685
E-mail: martha.schiller@wayne.edu

Alexandra Sciaky
Ann Arbor, MI
Phone: 734/845-3809
E-mail: sciaky@comcast.net

Kris Thompson
Beverly Hills, MI
Phone: 248/370-4043
Fax: 248/370-4287
E-mail: kathomps@oakland.edu

MINNESOTA

Christina Anderson
Edina, MN
Phone: 612/968-1967
E-mail: ceanderson@stkate.edu  

Holly Clynch
Eden Prairie, MN
Phone: 651/690-7823
E-mail: hmclynch@stkate.edu

Heidi Dunfee
Rochester, MN
Phone: 507/255-7949
Fax: 507/255-7696
E-mail: dunfee.heidi@mayo.edu

Shelley M. Koerber
Climax, MN
Phone: 218/793-2598
Fax: 218/793-2802
E-mail: shelley.koerber@northlandcollege.edu  

Jeanne Lojovich
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Phone: 651/307-0761
E-mail: jablo005@umn.edu 

Aaron Rindflesch
Rochester, MN
Phone: 507/284-4327
E-mail: rindflesch.aaron@mayo.edu

Mary Weddle
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 651/690-7806
Fax: 612/690-7876
E-mail: mlweddle@stkate.edu

MISSOURI

Carol Beckel
St Louis, MO
Phone: 314/977-8539
E-mail: beckelcl@slu.edu

Teresa Briedwell
Columbia, MO
Phone: 573/884-3362
E-mail: rbriedwe@hotmail.com

Tamara Burlis
Chesterfield, MO
Phone: 314/286-1469
E-mail: burlist@wustl.edu

Kelly Coleman
Springfield, MO
Phone: 417/890-7787
E-mail: kcoleman@sbuniv.edu

Jeanne Cook
Springfield, MO
Phone: 417/836-6129
E-mail: jcook@missouristate.edu

Ann Fick
Ballwin, MO
Phone: 314/529-9514
Fax: 314/529-9495
E-mail: afick@maryville.edu

Jill Fitzgerald
Saint Louis, MO
Phone: 314/977-8756
E-mail: jfitzg21@slu.edu

Ginge Kettenbach
St Louis, MO
Phone: 314/977-8543
Fax: 314/577-8513
E-mail: kettenba@slu.edu

Dana Martin
Columbia, MO
Phone: 573/882-0401
E-mail: martindan@health.missouri.edu

MONTANA

Kimberly J. Mize-Humphrey
Missoula, MT
E-mail: mizehumphrey@gmail.com

NEBRASKA

Lisa Black
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402/280-5638
E-mail: lisablack@creighton.edu

Kelly Nelson
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402/891-4515
Fax: 402/280-5692
E-mail: kellynelson@creighton.edu

Karen A. Paschal
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402/280-5690
Fax: 402/280-5692
E-mail: kpaschal@creighton.edu

NEVADA

Danielle Mills
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 702/743-8157
E-mail: dmorcom1@gmail.com 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Olga McSorley
Litchfield, NH
Phone: 603/228-5372
E-mail: mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

Lisa Stejskal
Hudson, NH
Phone: 618/235-2700
E-mail: l.stejskal@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY

Irene DeMasi
Livingston, NJ
Phone: 973/275-2260
Fax: 973/275-2370
E-mail: irene.demasi@shu.edu

Dennise Krencicki
Belle Mead, NJ
Phone: 856/566-6453
E-mail: krencidb@shrp.rutgers.edu

Kim Nixon-Cave
Voorhees, NJ
E-mail: nixoncave@email.chop.edu

Janette Scardillo
Collingswood, NJ
Phone: 908/783-5680
E-mail: jscardillo@gmail.com 

Elaine Becker Sher
Wayside, NJ
Phone: 212/998-9407
Fax: 732/493-1888
E-mail: eb2@nyu.edu

NEW YORK

Tara Barrie
White Plains, NY
Phone: 914/428-9698
E-mail: tbarrie@ivyrehab.com

Farica "Ricki" Bialstock
Plainview, NY
Phone: 516/572-7552
E-mail: rickipt@optonline.net

Dawn Blatt
Miller Place, NY
Phone: 631/444-3255
Fax: 631/444-6305
E-mail: dawn.blatt@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Collins
Rochester, NY
Phone: 585/389-2905
Fax: 585/389-2908
E-mail: jcollin9@naz.edu

Ruth Lyons Hansen
Nanuet, NY
Phone: 914/674-9331, x651
Fax: 914/674-9457
E-mail: rlhansen@mercynet.edu

Theresa Kolodziej
Amherst, NY
Phone: 716/839-8412
E-mail: tkolodzi@daemen.edu

Jennifer S. McDonald
Potsdam, NY
Phone: 315/386-7395
Fax: 315/386-7959
E-mail: mcdonaldj@canton.edu

J.J. Mowder-Tinney
Rochester, NY
Phone: 585/389-2901
E-mail: jmowder3@naz.edu

Karen Panzarella
Buffalo, NY 14201
Phone: 716/829-7832
E-mail: panzarek@dyc.edu

Colleen Schmitt
Clifton Park, NY
Phone: 518/371-2636
Fax: 518/371-5877
E-mail: schmittcolleen@hotmail.com

Nicki Silberman
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: 718/488-3381
E-mail: nicki.silberman@liu.edu

Martha Sliwinski
New York, NY
Phone: 212/305-3628
E-mail: ms2814@columbia.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Daniel Dore
Durham, NC
Phone: 919/684-1844
E-mail: daniel.dore@duke.edu  

J. Kyle Covington
Wake Forest, NC
Phone: 919/684-9598
E-mail: kyle.covington@duke.edu

Marianne Janssen
Elon, NC
Phone: 336/278-6356
E-mail: jjanssen@elon.edu

Lisa Johnston
Chapel, NC
Phone: 919/843-5723
E-mail: lisa_johnston@med.unc.edu

Lori Leineke
Stedman, NC
Phone: 910/978-9860
E-mail: lori@lorileineke.com

Sharon Prybylo
Winston-Salem, NC
Phone: 336/750-2199
E-mail: prybylos@wssu.edu

Stephanie Rehm
Clemmons, NC
Phone: 336/718-2950
E-mail: rehms1@bellsouth.net  

Tanya Wheeler
Wilmington, NC
Phone: 910/343-7324
E-mail: tanya.wheeler@nhrmc.org

NORTH DAKOTA

Mary Dockter
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701/355-8045
Fax: 701/255-7687
E-mail: mcdoc@umary.edu

Jody Eckert
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701/221-0610
E-mail:   jleckert@umary.edu  

Cindy Flom-Meland
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: 701/777-4130
Fax: 701/777-4199
E-ail: cfmeland@medicine.nodak.edu

Beverly Johnson
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: 701/777-3871
Fax: 701/777-4199
E-mail: bjohnson@medicine.nodak.edu

OHIO

Tonya Apke
Lewis Center, OH
Phone: 614/292-2410
E-mail: tonya.apke@osumc.edu

Jeanne Cole
Tallmadge, OH
Phone: 330/375-3713
E-mail: coleje@summahealth.org

Cynthia Doyle
Sylvania, OH
Phone: 567/661-2984
E-mail: cynthia_doyle@owens.edu

Chalee Engelhard
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513/558-7481
E-mail: chalee.engelhard@uc.edu

E. Scott Euype
Lakewood, OH
Phone: 216/521-1759
Fax: 216/986-4910
E-mail: euypes@ccf.org

Sandra Falck
South Euclid, OH
Phone: 216/844-5200
Fax: 216/844-5155
E-mail: slfpt@sbcglobal.net

Deborah George
Tiffin, OH
Phone: 419/434-5531
Fax: 419/434-4336
E-mail: george@findlay.edu

Suzanne M. Giuffre
Ravenna, OH
Phone: 330/941-1963
Fax: 330/941-1898
E-mail: smgiuffre@ysu.edu 

Sue Hartman
Bowling Green, OH
Phone: 419/356-5399
E-mail: mymandyskates@aol.com 

Janice Howman
Athens, OH
Phone: 740/593-1614
Fax: 740/593-0293
E-mail: howman@ohio.edu

Karen O'Loughlin
Shaker Heights, OH
Phone: 216/687-3581
Fax: 216/687-9316
E-mail: k.oloughlin@csuohio.edu

Christopher Petrosino
North Canton, OH
Phone: 330/490-7370
E-mail: cpetrosino@walsh.edu

Carolyn Ann Shisler
Maineville, OH
Phone: 513/336-7198
Fax: 513/585-3298
E-mail: Carolyn.Shisler@thechristhospital.com

Karen Vitak
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216/687-3903
E-mail: kvitak@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA

Jennifer Ball
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 405/525-2484
E-mail: jball@occc.edu

Aliya Chaudry
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 405/466-3255
Fax: 405/466-3565
E-mail: achaudry@lunet.edu

Lynn Jeffries
Edmond, OK
Phone: 405/818-8835
E-mail: lynn-jeffies@ouhsc.edu  

OREGON

Rebecca Reisch
Hillsboro, OR
Phone: 503/352-7264
E-mail: reischra@pacificu.edu

Paul Shew
Newberg, OR
Phone: 503/504-3450
E-mail: pshew@georgefox.edu 

Jean Thompson
Beavercreek, OR
Phone: 503/491-7464
E-mail: jeannie.thompson@mhcc.edu

Debra Van Dover
Gresham, OR
Phone: 503/491-7465
E-mail: debbie.vandover@mhcc.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Sandra Campbell
Media, PA
Phone: 610/499-1276
E-mail: slcampbell@widener.edu

Lynn Mary Fitzgerald
Allison Park, PA
Phone: 412/383-6638
Fax: 412/648-5970
E-mail: lfitzger@pitt.edu

Eric Folkins
Furlong, PA
Phone: 215/348-3627
E-mail: ericfolkins@yahoo.com 

Claudia Gazsi
Annville, PA
Phone: 717/867-6846
Fax: 717/867-6849
E-mail: gazsi@lvc.edu

Julie Martin
Waynesboro, PA
Phone: 717/762-4510
E-mail: tjmartin14@comcast.net  

Michele Mulhall
Havertown, PA
E-mail: m.mulhall@comcast.net

Janet Readinger
Glenside, PA
Phone: 215/572-8558
Fax: 215/572-2157
E-mail: readingj@arcadia.edu

Susan Tomlinson
Glenside, PA
Phone: 215/572-2810
E-mail: tomlinsons@arcadia.edu

Barbara Reddien Wagner
Scranton, PA
Phone: 570/941-7936
Fax: 570/941-7940
E-mail: wagnerb1@scranton.edu

PUERTO RICO  

Neysha Miranda
Carolina, PR
Phone: 787/841-0003
E-mail: nmirandadpt@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND

Jennifer Hurrell
Wakefield, RI
Phone: 401/851-1679
E-mail: jehurrell@ccri.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Kristen Mason
Simpsonville, SC
Phone: 864/608-0434
E-mail: kristen.mason@proaxistherapy.com 

Barbara Wilson
Columbia, SC
Phone: 803/401-1350
Fax: 803/401-1414
E-mail: barbara.wilson@healthsouth.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Joy Karges
Vermillion, SD
Phone: 605/677-5196
Fax: 605/655-6529
E-mail: joy.karges@usd.edu

TENNESSEE

Ron De Vera Barredo
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615/963-5932
Fax: 615/963-5926
E-mail: RBarredo@tnstate.edu

Gail Bursch
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615/460-6725
Fax: 615/460-6729
E-mail: gail.bursch@belmont.edu

Debbie Ingram
Ooltewah, TN
Phone: 423/425-4767
E-mail: debbie-ingram@utc.edu

Geri Ann Sokell
Johnson City, TN
Phone: 423/328-7348
E-mail: geriann58@hotmail.com

TEXAS

Harriet Lewis
San Angelo, TX
Phone: 325/942-2394
Fax: 325/942-2548
E-mail: harriet.lewis@angelo.edu 

Kathleen Manella
Austin, TX
Phone: 786/368-1008
E-mail: kmanella@usa.edu 

Tara Pearce
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210/254-9637
E-mail: pearcet@uthscsa.edu

Myla Quiben
San Antonio, TX
Phone: 210/567-8762
E-mail: mquiben@gmail.com

Jan Spigner
Corpus Christi, TX
Phone: 361/698-1848
E-mail: jspigner@delmar.edu

UTAH

Amy Powell-Versteeg
Salt Lake City, UT
Phone: 801/585-7341
E-mail: amy.versteeg@hsc.utah.edu

Erin Faraclas
Lehi, UT
Phone: 413/896-5686
Fax: 801/375-9728
E-mail: erinfaraclas@provocollege.edu

Reva Rauk
Park City, UT
Phone: 801/581-8665
E-mail: reva.rauk@hsc.utah.edu

VIRGINIA

Lee Ann Eagler
Bedford, VA
Phone: 434/544-8881
E-mail: eagler.l@lynchburg.edu

Dawn Gaimaro
Chesapeake, VA
Phone: 757/620-1082
E-mail: dawngaimaro@yahoo.com

Kathryn Shaab
Chesterfield, VA
E-mail: kshaab@ecpi.edu

Lisa Donegan Shoaf
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804/828-0234
Fax: 804/828-8111
E-mail: ldshoaf@vcu.edu

Diana G. Venskus
Arlington, VA
Phone: 703/241-8588
Fax: 703/284-5981
E-mail: diana.venskus@marymount.edu

Emma Wheeler
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804/360-2707
E-mail: ewheeler@vcu.edu

Melissa Wolff-Burke
Winchester, VA
Phone: 540/545-7238
Fax: 540/665-5530
E-mail: mwolff@su.edu

WASHINGTON

Lesley Palmgren
Bellevue, WA
Phone: 425/746-7753
E-mail: palmgren@u.washington.edu  

Penelope Reid
Spokane, WA
E-mail: reipe19@msn.com

Cynthia Robinson
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206/598-5366
Fax: 206/685-3244
E-mail: cyndirob@u.washington.edu  

Ann Wilson
Tacoma, WA
Phone: 253/879-3524
E-mail: awilson@pugetsound.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Tamara Gravano
Huntington, WV
Phone: 305/450-2870
E-mail: gravano@marshall.edu   

Kristine Grubler
Wheeling, WV
Phone: 304/243-2174
E-mail: kgrubler@wju.edu

Ralph R. Utzman
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304/293-1318
Fax: 304/293-7105
E-mail: rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN

Lois Harrison
Glendale, WI
E-mail: lhh229@yahoo.com

Laurie Kontney
Muskego, WI
Phone: 414/288-3383
Fax: 414/288-5987
E-mail: laurie.kontney@mu.edu

Gwyneth Straker
LaCrosse, WI
Phone: 608/785-8475
Fax: 608/785-8460
E-mail: straker.gwyn@uwlax.edu

Alecia K. Thiele
Platteville, WI
Phone: 563/588-8179
Fax: 563/584-8608
E-mail: alecia.thiele@clarke.edu

Michele Thorman
LaCrosse, WI
Phone: 608/785-8466
Fax: 608/785-8460
E-mail: thorman.mich@uwlax.edu

Susan Wenker
Stoughton, WI
Phone: 608/265-8619
Fax: 608/262-7809
E-mail: wenker@pt.wisc.edu

CANADA

Sarah Wojkowski
Hamilton, ON
Phone: 905/318-2993
E-mail: wojkows@mcmaster.ca 

Robyn Davies
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416/946-8557
Fax: 416/946-8562
E-mail: robyn.davies@utoronto.ca

Brenda Mori
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416/946-8646
Fax: 416/946-8562
E-mail: brenda.mori@utoronto.ca

ADVERTISEMENT
Learning Center 124x66