2015 Slate of Candidates

The resources on this page are for APTA members only.

Combined Candidate Documents in Adobe PDF (188 pages)
This document contains, in this order, each candidate's statements, biographical information, and curriculum vitae.

Combined Candidate Documents Without Curriculum Vitae in Adobe PDF (75 pages)
This documents contains each candidate's statements and biographical information.

Individual Candidate Documents
For documents related to a particular candidate, click on the appropriate candidate's name in the slate below. Note: The candidate statements, bios, and CVs are member-protected.

CANDIDATE FOR PRESIDENT (1 to be elected)

 

Sharon L. Dunn, PT, PhD, OCS
Louisiana
sdunn2@lsuhsc.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

Dianne V. Jewell, PT, DPT, PhD, FAACVPR
Virginia
dvjewell@rehabintel.net
Statements and Bio | CV


CANDIDATE FOR VICE PRESIDENT (1 to be elected)

 

Lisa K. Saladin, PT, PhD, FASAHP
South Carolina
saladinl@musc.edu
Statements and Bio | CV


CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR (3 to be elected)

 

Susan A. Appling, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Ohio
sappling@uthsc.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

Holly M. Clynch, PT, DPT, MA, GCS
Minnesota
hmclynch@stkate.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

Anthony E. DiFilippo, PT, DPT, MEd, OCS, CSCS
Ohio
anthonydif@gmail.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Wendy M. Featherstone, PT, DPT
New York
wendyfeather156@gmail.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Jeanine Gunn

Jeanine M. Gunn, PT, DPT
Washington
jeanine.gunn@gmail.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Robert H. Rowe, PT, DPT, DMT, MHS, FAAOMPT
Florida
Robert.Rowe@Brookshealth.org
Statements and Bio | CV


CANDIDATES FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE (1 to be elected)

 

Susan M. Chalcraft, PT, MS
Washington
schalcraft@aol.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Scott Euype, PT, DPT, MHS, OCS
Ohio
euypes@ccf.org
Statements and Bio | CV

ADVERTISEMENT
Socious - Hubba Hubba