2014 Slate of Candidates

The resources on this page are for APTA members only.

Combined Candidate Documents in Adobe PDF (171 pages)
This document contains, in this order, each candidate's statements, biographical information, and curriculum vitae.

Combined Candidate Documents Without Curriculum Vitae in Adobe PDF (81 pages)
This documents contains each candidate's statements and biographical information.

Individual Candidate Documents
For documents related to a particular candidate, click on the appropriate candidate's name in the slate below.

CANDIDATE FOR TREASURER (one to be elected)

Platz, Elmer

Elmer Platz, PT
New Jersey
platzpt@warwick.net
Statements and Bio | CV

CANDIDATE FOR SPEAKER (one to be elected)

Griffin, Susan 75x110

Susan R. Griffin, PT, DPT, MS, GCS
Wisconsin
sgriffin@blackhawk.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

McGehee, William

William F. McGehee, PT, MHS
Florida
wmcgehee@phhp.ufl.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR (three to be elected)

Angaran, Jeremy 75x110.jpg

Jeremy S. Angaran, PT, DPT, OCS
Hawaii
jeremy.angaran@me.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Appling, Susan 75x110

Susan A. Appling, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Tennesse
sappling@uthsc.edu
Statements and Bio | CV

Green-Wilson, Jennifer 75x110

Jennifer E. Green-Wilson, PT, MBA, EdD
New York
jennifergreen-wilson@apta.org
Statements and Bio | CV

Hyland, Matthew

Matthew R. Hyland, PT, PhD, MPA
New York
Mhylandpt@aol.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Mairella, Kathleen

Kathleen K. Mairella, PT, DPT, MA
New Jersey
kkmairella@gmail.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Nicholson, Sheila

Sheila K. Nicholson, PT, DPT, JD, MBA, MA
Florida
snicholson@qpwblaw.com
Statements and Bio | CV

CANDIDATES FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE (two to be elected)

Chalcraft, Susan

Susan M. Chalcraft, PT, MS
Washington
schalcraft@aol.com
Statements and Bio | CV

DeStefano, Secili

Secili H. DeStefano, PT, DPT, OCS
Virginia
Secilidapta@gmail.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Linda Eargle

Linda K. Eargle, PT, DPT, CEEAA, MinEd
Florida
lkeargle@yahoo.com
Statements and Bio | CV

Jackson, Dode

Dode Jackson, PT
Washington
dode@ptoncall.com
Statements and Bio

ADVERTISEMENT