• News New Blog Banner

  • APTA HOD Election Results

    The following members were elected to APTA's Board of Directors and Nominating Committee Monday night: Elmer Platz, PT, was elected treasurer; Shawne E. Soper, PT, DPT, MBA, was elected speaker of the House; Kathleen K. Mairella, PT, DPT, MA, was re-elected director; Dave Pariser, PT, PhD, was elected director; and Jennifer E. Green-Wilson, PT, MBA, EdD, was elected director. Ben S. Braxley, PT, DPT, and Babette S. Sanders, PT, DPT, were elected to the Nominating Committee.


    • Thank you! to all the candiates for their williness to serve our profession. Congratulations! to the new elected.

      Posted by Lydia Gomez -> >KW[= on 6/7/2011 7:13 AM

    Leave a comment
    Name *
    Email *