Student Assembly: 2014 Slate of Candidates

Members of the Student Assembly Board of Directors are elected each year at the National Student Conclave. View the candidates and their statements for the 2014 SA Board below. Candidate statements can be viewed by clicking on the name of the individual candidate.

CANDIDATES FOR PRESIDENT (one to be elected) 

Matt De Bole, SPT
University of Pittsburgh
mjd95@pitt.edu

Andrew King, SPT
East Tennessee State University
zabk10@goldmail.etsu.edu

Avery Schroyer, SPT
University of Kentucky
atsc222@g.uky.edu

CANDIDATES FOR VICE PRESIDENT (one to be elected) 

Ryan Buus, SPT
College of Medicine, Mayo Clinic
rjbuus@gmail.com

Clarence Holmes, SPT
University of Mississippi Medical Center
caholmes6@gmail.com

Michael Olson, SPT
Pacific University
MikeFOlson@gmail.com

CANDIDATES FOR TREASURER (one to be elected) 

Joey Jackson, SPT
University of Miami
jvj1984@gmail.com

Justin Loss, SPT
East Carolina University
lossj11@students.ecu.edu

CANDIDATES FOR SECRETARY (one to be elected) 

Kelly Clark, SPT
Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
clark.a.kelly@gmail.com

LaDarius Woods, SPT
Alabama State University
ldwoodsspt@gmail.com

Nadia Wyrsta, SPT
Temple University
tud12969@temple.edu

CANDIDATES FOR DIRECTOR (one to be elected)

Stephanie Irwin, SPT
Boston University
irwins@bu.edu

Thomas Janicky, SPT
Rutgers University
tjanicky@gmail.com

Meghan Simonetti, SPT
Rosallind Franklin University of Medicine
meg.simon01@gmail.com

CANDIDATES FOR SPT DELEGATE (one to be elected) 

Jeffrey Chan, SPT
Fresno State University
jeffchan415@yahoo.com

Claire Peasley, SPT
Thomas Jefferson University
claire.peasley@jefferson.edu

Jessica Plummer, SPT
Bellarmine University
jplummer01@bellarmine.edu

CANDIDATES FOR SPTA DELEGATE (one to be elected) 

Tyler King, SPTA
Somerset KCTCS
tking0014@kctcs.edu

Rachelle Warnock, SPTA
Community College of Allegheny County-Boyce
w.rachelle@yahoo.com

CANDIDATES FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE CHAIR-ELECT (one to be elected) 

Mary Benedict, SPT
Medical Universtiy of South Carolina
benedicm@musc.edu

Kaitlyn Bianco, SPT
University of Pittsburgh
kmb176@pitt.edu

Robert Hofschulte, SPT
Marquette University
robert.hofschulte@marquette.edu

CANDIDATES FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE (one to be elected) 

Anthony Celio, SPT
LSU-HSC Shreveport
acelio@lsuhsc.edu

Jessica Oakland, SPT
University of Wisconsin-Madison
jtripp@wisc.edu

Keaton Ray, SPT
Duke University
keaton.ray@duke.edu

ADVERTISEMENT
Blank 124x100