• News New Blog Banner

  • APTA 2018 House of Delegates Election Results Announced

    The following members were elected to APTA's Board of Directors and Nominating Committee on Monday, June 25, at the 2018 House of Delegates in Orlando, Florida.

    Sharon L. Dunn, PT, PhD, was reelected president.

    Matthew R. Hyland, PT, PhD, MPA, was elected vice president.

    Susan A. Appling, PT, DPT, PhD, Cindy Johnson Armstrong, PT, DPT, and Robert H. Rowe, PT, DPT, DMT, MHS, were reelected director.

    Dan Mills, PT, MPT, will serve the 2-year remainder of Hyland's unexpired term as director.

    Derek Fenwick, PT, MBA, was elected to the Nominating Committee.

    These terms become effective at the close of the House of Delegates on Wednesday.

    Leave a comment
    Name *
    Email *