Skip to main content

The student board represents and engages with APTA student members.

Elections for the student board are held electronically once per year, with all APTA student members eligible to vote. Applications are now closed.

Learn more about student leadership.

2021-2022 Student Board

Chase Kuhn, SPT
Email the President

Vice President

McKenzie LeBlanc, SPT
Email the Vice President


Devon Morris, SPT
Email the Secretary

Director of Membership

Sebastian Alderete, SPT
Email the Director of Membership

Director of Communications

Casey Schlottman, SPT
Email the Director of Communications

Director of SPTA Relations
Ashka, Sevak, SPTA
Email the PTA Delegate

Student PT Delegate
Kayleigh Bates, SPT
Email the PT Delegate

Nominating Committee Chair
Olutayo Akinboboye, SPT
Email the Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Chair-elect
Zofia Haack, SPT
Email the Nominating Committee Chair-Elect

Nominating Committee Member
Tyler Axelson, SPT
Email the Nominating Committee Member 

Board Meetings

The Student Board of Directors meets monthly. To inquire about board agendas or board minutes, please contact