Skip to main content

Elections for the Student Board of Directors are open Nov. 1-30. Any APTA student member can vote.

View candidate statements.

Candidates for President (1 to be elected)

Kayleigh Bates, SPT
A. T. Still University
Mesa, AZ

Julia Black, SPT
Briar Cliff University
Eagan, MN

Ricky Locci, SPT
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Shane Mathew, SPT
University of Florida
Coral Springs, FL

Candidates for Vice President (1 to be elected)

Frankee Cooper, SPT
Tufts University
Brooklyn, NY

Miranda Duffany, SPT
Northeastern University
Woburn, MA

Rylee Wilson, SPT
Langston University
Guthrie, OK

Candidates for Director (4 to be elected)

Danielle Audain, SPT
Emory University
Lithia Springs, GA

Corry Brinken, SPT
Sacred Heart University
Franklin Square, NY

Hannah Lockcuff, SPT
Emory & Henry College
Marion, VA

Ethan Mitchell, SPT
Angelo State University
San Angelo, TX

Jacqueline Noftle, SPT
Sacred Heart University
Tewksbury, MA

Brooke Pantano, SPT
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Carolina Marrero Rodriguez, SPT
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Cianna Weary, SPT
Ithaca College
Ithaca, NY

Dilina Weerapperuma, SPT
Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences
Rochester, MN

Candidates for Director of SPTA Relations (1 to be elected)

McKenna Sprinkle, SPTA
San Jacinto College South
Webster, TX

Brennen Smith, SPTA
Clarkson College
Papillion, NE

Candidates for Student Chief Delegate (1 to be elected)

Noah DeHart, SPT
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Matthew Glassoff, SPT
University of Hartford
West Hartford, CT

Shannon Marsh, SPT
Emory University
Duluth, GA

Candidates for Student Delegate (1 to be elected)

Megan Hare, SPT
Oakland University
Northville, MI

Patrick Luo, SPT
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Fruitland, MD

Megan Moore, SPT
Brenau University
Lawrenceville, GA