Skip to main content

Congratulations to our candidates slated for the 2022 elections for national office.

Elections will take place during a virtual meeting of the House of Delegates on Saturday, July 30.

In this election year the following positions are open: secretary, vice speaker, director (three to be filled), and nominating committee (two to be filled).

Secretary (one to be elected)

Kip Schick, PT, DPT, MBA
kschick@uwhealth.org
Wisconsin

Candidate Statement | CV

Vice Speaker (one to be elected)

Kyle Covington, PT, DPT, PhD
kyle.covington@duke.edu
North Carolina

Candidate Statement | CV

Director (three to be elected)

John Childs, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA, FAPTA
john@eimpt.com
Texas

Candidate Statement | CV

Carmen Cooper-Oguz, PT, DPT, MBA
carmen.oguz@northsunflower.com
Mississippi

Candidate Statement | CV

Deirdre (Dee) Daley, PT, DPT, MSHPE
NHDeePT@gmail.com
New Hampshire

Candidate Statement | CV

Heather Jennings, PT, DPT
Board-Certified Neurologic Clinical Specialist
hrgjennings@gmail.com
Massachusetts

Candidate Statement | CV

Craig Johnson, PT, MBA
cjohnson@therapypartners.com
Minnesota

Candidate Statement | CV

Robert (Bob) Latz, PT, DPT
robert.latz@trinityrehabservices.com
Kentucky

Candidate Statement | CV

Christopher Petrosino, PT, PhD
cpetrosino@outlook.com
Connecticut

Candidate Statement | CV

Nominating Committee (two to be elected)

Tracy Porter, PT, DPT, EdD
tracy.porter@dmu.edu
Iowa

Candidate Statement | CV

Jennifer Ryan, PT, DPT, MS
Board-Certified Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Clinical Specialist
jennifer-ryan@northwestern.edu
Illinois

Candidate Statement | CV

Michael Ukoha, PT, DPT
Michael.ukoha@foxrehab.org
Maryland

Candidate Statement | CV