Skip to main content

The APTA Reach100 student membership challenge is a nationwide contest for physical therapy education programs that begins on Sept. 1 and ends on March 31 each year.

Incentives and Recognition

Each program that confirms their participation in the 2022-23 APTA Reach100 challenge on or before Nov. 30 will be entered into a drawing to win a free registration for APTA Combined Sections Meeting in 2023

Programs that enter the APTA Reach 100 challenge and have 100% APTA membership of their students by March 31 will receive free access to the APTA telehealth certificate core courses, or our three-part DEI series.

  • Platinum level programs have 100% APTA membership among their students.
  • Gold level programs have 90%-99% membership among their students.
  • Silver level programs have 80%-89% membership among their students.
  • Honorable mention programs have 50%-79% membership among their-students.


Complete your entry or submit an entry form and a roster of all the student members in your program. Entry forms must be signed by a faculty member. Any student or faculty member may submit the form to

Particpating programs will be posted here on an ongoing basis. Check back frequently to see what level your program achieves: Platinum, Gold, Silver, or Honorable Mention.


Advent Health University

American Career College

Augusta University

Bakersfield College

Baylor University

Bellin College

Berkshire Community College

Breneau University

Briar Cliff University

California Baptist University

Carrington College - Boise

Clarkson College

Concorde Career College - Garden Grove

Concorde Career College - Kansas City

Concorde Career College - San Antonio

Concorde Career Institute - Jacksonville

Connors State College - Indian Capital Technology Center

Daemen College

DeSales University

East Carolina University

Eastern Washington University

El Paso Community College

Elgin Community College

Florida Gulf Coast University

Franklin Pierce University - NH

Gurnick Academy of Medical Arts

Hawkeye Community College

Herkimer County Community College

Herzing University - Orlando

Hodges University

Kean University

Keiser University - Ft. Lauderdale

Kellogg Community College

Lanier Technical College

Lehigh Carbon Community College

Loma Linda University (PTA)

Mary Baldwin University

Marymount University

Maryville University of Saint Louis

MCPHS University

Mercer University

Mercy College of Health Sciences

Misericordia University

Missouri State University

Missouri Western State University

Mott Community College

Naugatuck Valley Community College

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Nova Southeastern University - Tampa

Ohio University

Ozarks Technical Community College

Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences

Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Regis University

Roane State Community College

Rowan-Cabaruss Community College

San Juan College

Sinclair Community College

Southwestern Illinois College

Spokane Falls Community College

Springfield College

State Technical College of Missouri

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga

Trine University

UA Cossatot

University of Alaska Anchorage

University of Cincinnati

University of Dayton

University of Delaware

University of Evansville

University of Jamestown

University of Mary

University of Miami

University of Nebraska Medical Center

University of New Mexico

University of North Georgia

University of the Incarnate Word

University of Wisconsin-Madison

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Western Kentucky University

Wheeling University

William Carey University


Long Island University - Brooklyn

Montgomery Community College

Riverside College of Health Careers

Saint Francis University

University of California San Francisco/San Francisco State University

University of Mississippi at the Medical Center

University of Scranton

University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences - Austin

University of the Pacific

Western Carolina University


Somerset Community College

University of Mount Union

University of North Dakota

Honorable Mention

Boston University

Elon University

Long Star College - Montgomery

MGH Institute of Health Professionals

Mount St Joseph University

New York University

Northern Arizona University

University of Connecticut

University of Florida

University of Minnesota

Walsh University

Reach100 Entry Form

An error has occurred while getting captcha image