Skip to main content

Below is a list of credentialed clinical trainers who are available to teach the Credentialed Clinical Instructor Program.

Trainers with "(1,2)" behind their name are credentialed to teach both Level 1 and Level 2 courses.

It is recommended that if there is more than one trainer in your area you contact several to find the best match to your facility’s needs.

Learn how you can become a CCIP Credential Clinical Trainer.

If you have any questions, please contact us at ccip@apta.org.

List Credentialed Clinical Trainers

ALABAMA

Kareaion Eaton
Semmes, AL
Phone: 251-645-7707
Email: kdmac61@hotmail.com

Tara Pearce (1,2)
Birmingham, AL
Phone: 205-934-5964
Email: tpearce@uab.edu

Laura White
Mobile, AL
Phone: 251-435-3417
Email: laurawhite@southalabama.edu

ARIZONA

Tracy Arndt Ellison
Gilbert, AZ
Phone: 616-634-3646
Email: tracyannarndt@gmail.com

Debra A. Bierwas
Glendale, AZ
Phone: 623-572-3922
Email: dbierw@midwestern.edu

Lori M. Bordenave (1,2)
Mesa, AZ
Phone: 480-219-6062
Email: lbordenave@atsu.edu

Holly Carroll
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: 602-827-2423
Email: holly.carroll@nau.edu

Ellen Lowe
Goodyear, AZ
Phone: 623-925-4907
Email: lowee@franklinpierce.edu

Tawna Wilkinson
Tempe, AZ
Email: twilkinson@atsu.edu

ARKANSAS

Misty Booth
Conway, AR
Phone: 501-450-5543
Email: mbooth@uca.edu

Teressa F. Brown
Fort Smith, AR
Phone: 617-686-6438
Email: teressabrown@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA

Lisa Carroll
Downey, CA
Phone: 562-401-6339
Email: lcarroll@ladhs.org

Theresa Jaramillo
Pacifica, CA
Email: jaramillot@ptrehab.ucsf.edu

Stephanie Malaspina
Hermosa Beach, CA
Phone: 512-665-2860
Email: stephanie.malaspina@csulb.edu

Heidi McGregor-Garske
Pleasant Hill, CA
Phone: 510-879-9274
Email: hgarske@samuelmerritt.edu

Alicia Rabena-Amen
Stockton, CA
Phone: 209-639-2211
Email: alnleash@yahoo.com

Gaye Raymond
Oakland, CA
Phone: 510-869-8734
Email: graymond@samuelmerritt.edu

Laura Sage
San Marcos, CA
Phone: 760-299-4511
Email: lsage@pmi.edu

Michael Simpson
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 323-442-2935
Email: mssimpso@usc.edu

Valerie Teglia (1,2)
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 323-442-1342
Email: teglia@pt.usc.edu

Lena Volland
San Diego, CA
Phone: 619-955-2893
Email: lvolland@usa.edu

COLORADO

Alice M. Davis
Parker, CO
Phone: 303-964-5482
Email: amdavis@regis.edu

Nancy Ford Mulligan (1,2)
Denver, CO
Phone: 303-458-4022
Email: nmulliga@regis.edu

Cynthia Johnson Armstrong
Aurora, CO
Phone: 303-724-9596
Email: cynthia.johnson@ucdenver.edu

Jennifer W. Rodriguez (1,2)
Aurora, CO
Phone: 303-724-9136
Email: jenny.rodriguez@ucdenver.edu

Laura Sage
Erie, CO
Phone: 303-426-1800 x20133
Email: lsage@pmi.edu

CONNECTICUT

Beverly D. Fein (1,2)
Easton, CT
Phone: 203-371-7797
Email: feinb@sacredheart.edu

Kristin Schweizer
Fairfield, CT
Phone: 203-365-4512
Email: schweizerk@sacredheart.edu

Ellen Wetherbee-McDevitt
Tariffville, CT
Phone: 860-768-5314
Email: wetherbee@hartford.edu

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Marisa Birkmeier (1,2)
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-994-6348
Email: mahacb@hotmail.com

DELAWARE

Laura Schmitt
Newark, DE
Phone: 302-831-2430
Email: lschmitt@udel.edu

FLORIDA

Elsa Drevyn
Miami, FL
Email: edrevyn@miami.edu

Linda Eargle (1,2)
Sun City Center, FL
Email: lkeargle@yahoo.com

Tamara Gravano
Wesley Chapel, FL
Phone: 801-734-6853
Email: tgravano@gmail.com

Debra Gray (1,2)
Jacksonsville, FL
Phone: 904-861-4547
Email: debragraytec@gmail.com

Gina Maria Musolino (1,2)
Tampa, FL
Cell: 801-259-7007
Email: gina.musolino@gmail.com

Laura Podschun
Longwood, FL
Email: laura.podschun@adu.edu

Jacqueline Van Duijn
Ft. Myers, FL
Phone: 239-590-7532
Email: jvanduij@fgcu.edu

GEORGIA

Patricia H. Bridges
Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-712-4132
Email: pbridge@emory.edu

Sandra Eskew Capps
Evans, GA
Email: eskew.capps.pt@gmail.com

Daniel Dale
Tucker, GA
Phone: 678-547-6729
Email: dale_dc@mercer.edu

Tambre Phillips
Tucker, GA
Phone: 404-727-1350
Email: tphill5@emory.edu

Anne Thompson
Savannah, GA
Phone: 912-657-2325
Email: athompson@georgiasouthern.edu

IDAHO

Jonathan Gardunia
Post Falls, ID
Phone: 208-351-9955
Email: jrgardunia@nic.edu

Tyler Jepson (1,2)
Boise, ID
Phone: 208-373-1953
Email: jepstyle@isu.edu

ILLINOIS

Chandi Edmonds
Chicago, IL
Phone: 312-593-3915
Email: chandi.edmonds1@northwestern.edu

Jeannette Elliott
Dewey, IL
Phone: 217-333-4608
Email: jellttpt@gmail.com

Krista Ferguson Van Der Laan (1,2)
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-919-6420
Email: krista-vanderlaan@northwestern.edu

Heather K. Henderson
Oak Park, IL
Email: heather.henderson@northwestern.edu

Jay Lamble
Chicago, IL
Phone: 773-764-5773
Email: jayacutecarept@gmail.com

Jana Marogil
La Grange, IL
Phone: 708-444-4551
Email: jmarogil@foxcollege.edu

Jeanne McCoy
Oak Park, IL
Phone: 312-996-1503
Email: mccoy805@comcast.net

Rebekah Wagner
Cherry Valley, IL
Phone: 815-238-6391
Email: rwagner1@niu.edu

Patrick Withrow
North Chicago, IL
Email: patrick.withrow@rosalindfranklin.edu

INDIANA

Steven Sullivan
Fort Wayne, IN
Email: sullivans@trine.edu

Valerie Strunk
Greenwood, IN
Phone: 317-300-1056
Email: vstrunk@iupui.edu

Renee Van Veld
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: 317-788-8013
Email: rvanveld@uindy.edu

IOWA

Lynn Frank (1,2)
Davenport, IA
Phone: 563-333-6407
Email: franklynnm@sau.edu

Kelly Sass
Cedar Rapids, IA
Phone: 319-335-9798
Email: Kelly-sass@uiowa.edu

Cynthia Utley
Ankeny, IA
Email: cynthia.utley@dmu.edu

KANSAS

Yvonne Colgrove
DeSoto, KS
Phone: 913-588-0249
Email: ycolgrove@kumc.edu

Jamie Dehan
Lenexa, KS
Phone: 913-544-6128
Email: jamie.dehan@stmary.edu

KENTUCKY

Lynn English
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859-218-0595
Email: lenglis@uky.edu

Beth Ennis
Louisville, KY
Phone: 502-452-8434
Email: eennis@bellarmine.edu

Kara Lee
Lexington, KY
Phone: 859-218-0591
Email: kara.lee@uky.edu

Sarah "Beth" Quinn
Louisville, KY
Phone: 502-272-7969
Email: squinn@bellarmine.edu

LOUISIANA

Mary D. Denney
Shreveport, LA
Phone: 318-560-8139
Email: mdenne@bellsouth.net

Anna Howard
Baton Rouge, LA
Phone: 225-381-6527
Email: anna.howard@brgeneral.org

MAINE

Sally McCormack Tutt
Portland, ME
Email: smccormack@une.edu

Vanessa Patenaude
Presque Isle, ME
Phone: 207-227-4833
Email: vanessa.patenaude@umpi.edu

MARYLAND

Kelly Brukiewa
Essex, MD
Phone: 443-602-0532
Email: KBrukiewa@cecil.edu

Linda Johnson
Arnold, MD
Phone: 410-777-7391
Email: ljjohnson@aacc.edu

Eric Stewart
Abingdon, MD
Email: esstewar@udel.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Jane Baldwin
Boston, MA
Phone: 617-724-2230
Email: jbaldwin@mghihp.edu

Debra Bangs
Wrentham, MA
Phone: 508-505-8047
Email: d.bangs@northeastern.edu

Chris Cesario
Stoughton, MA
Phone: 781-344-9531
Email: c.cesario@neu.edu

Kathleen Cook
Kingston, MA
Phone: 617-217-9437
Email: kcook@baystate.edu

Deborah Couture
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-381-7141
Email: debecouture@gmai.com

Joan Drevins
Boston, MA
Phone: 617-632-8445
Email: jdrevins@bidmc.harvard.edu

Pamela McIntosh
Rockport, MA
Email: pamelamac@verizon.net

Kimberly Nowakowski
Ludlow, MA
Phone: 413-547-8081
Email: knowakowski@springfieldcollege.edu

MICHIGAN

Karen Berg
Shelby Township, MI
Phone: 810-762-3373
Email: karberg@umich.edu

Annemarie Kammann (1,2)
Rochester Hills, MI
Phone: 810-762-3373
Email: akamma15@gmail.com

Lisa Kenyon
Grand Rapids, MI
Phone: 616-331-5653
Email: kenyonli@gvsu.edu

Bob Mele
Rochester Hills, MI
Email: meler@macomb.edu

Karen Ozga (1,2)
Hudsonville, MI
Phone: 616-331-5602
Email: ozgak@gvsu.edu

Martha Schiller (1,2)
Detroit, MI
Phone: 313-577-1724
Email: martha.schiller@wayne.edu

Daren Webb
Kalamazoo, MI
Phone: 269-806-6605
Email: daren.webb@wmich.edu

MINNESOTA

Christina Anderson
Edina, MN
Phone: 612-968-1967
Email: ceanderson@stkate.edu

Sharon Kimble
Minneapolis, MN
Email: skimble1@fairview.org

Shelley M. Koerber
Climax, MN
Phone: 218-793-2598
Email: shelley.koerber@northlandcollege.edu

Dalerie Lieberz
Duluth, MN
Email: dlieberz@css.edu

Jeanne Lojovich
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Phone: 651-307-0761
Email: jablo005@umn.edu

Samantha Mohn-Johnsen
Duluth, MN
Email: smohnjohnsen@css.edu

Catherine (Penny) Rivard-Sherman
Circle Pines, MN
Phone: 763-786-6916
Email: penny.rivard-sherman@anokaramsey.edu

Jessica Scholl
Burnsville, MN
Phone: 651-690-8155
Email: jjscholl@stkate.edu

Amanda Sharp
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: 612-626-4691
Email: sharp@umn.edu

Lyndsey Vandenberg
Savage, MN
Phone: 715-252-9291
Email: vandenberg@csp.edu

MISSOURI

Carol Beckel (1,2)
St. Louis, MO
Phone: 314-977-8539
Email: beckelcl@slu.edu

Teresa Briedwell (1,2)
Columbia, MO
Phone: 573-884-3362
Email: briedwellt@health.missouri.edu

Tamara Burlis (1,2)
Chesterfield, MO
Phone: 314-286-1469
Email: burlist@wustl.edu

Ann Fick
Ballwin, MO
Phone: 314-529-9514
Email: afick@maryville.edu

Kelly Hawthorne
St. Louis, MO
Phone: 773-531-4547
Email: hawthokd@slu.edu

Dana Martin (1,2)
Columbia, MO
Phone: 573-882-0401
Email: martindan@health.missouri.edu

MONTANA

Jennifer Bell
Missoula, MT
Phone: 406-243-6827
Email: jennifer.bell@umontana.edu

NEBRASKA

Kimberly Beran-Shepler
Gretna, NE
Phone: 402-280-4590
Email: kimberlyberan@creighton.edu

Lisa Black
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-280-5638
Email: lisablack@creighton.edu

Kelly Nelson
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-891-4515
Email: kellynelson@creighton.edu

Nikki Sleddens
Omaha, NE
Email: nicole.sleddens@unmc.edu

NEVADA

Sharon Katz-Kunde
Las Vegas, NV
Phone: 323-878-0775
Email: slkkunde@gmail.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Kelly Legacy
Plymouth, NH
Phone: 603-535-2892
Email: kmlegacy@plymouth.edu

Olga McSorley
Litchfield, NH
Phone: 603-647-3553
Email: mcsorleyo@franklinpierce.edu

NEW JERSEY

Dennise Krencicki (1,2)
Blackwood, NJ
Phone: 856-566-6453
Email: krencidb@shp.rutgers.edu

Kim Nixon-Cave (1,2)
Voorhees, NJ
Email: nixoncave@email.chop.edu

Nancy Mingelgreen
West Orange, NJ
Phone: 973-972-9544
Email: mingelna@shp.rutgers.edu

Janette Scardillo
Collingswood, NJ
Phone: 908-783-5680
Email: jscardillo@gmail.com

Elaine Becker Sher (1,2)
Wayside, NJ
Phone: 212-998-9407
Email: eb2@nyu.edu

NEW MEXICO

Tiffany Enache
Albuquerque, NM
Email: tpelletier@salud.unm.edu

Timothy Landon
Albuquerque, NM
Email: tlandon@pmi.edu

NEW YORK

Farica "Ricki" Bialstock (1,2)
Plainview, NY
Phone: 516-426-1200
Email: Farica.bialstock@ncc.edu

Dawn Blatt (1,2)
Miller Place, NY
Phone: 631-444-3255
Email: dawn.blatt@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Cunningham
New York, NY
Phone: 212-746-1514
Email: Jec9188@nyp.org

Ruth Lyons Hansen
Nanuet, NY
Phone: 914-674-9331, ext. 651
Email: rlhansen@mercynet.edu

Lori Hochman
Old Westbury, NY
Phone: 516-686-7651
Email: lhochman@nyit.edu

Jennifer S. McDonald (1,2)
Potsdam, NY
Phone: 315-386-7395
Email: mcdonaldj@canton.edu

J.J. Mowder-Tinney
Rochester, NY
Phone: 585-389-2901
Email: jmowder3@naz.edu

Karen Panzarella
Buffalo, NY 14201
Phone: 716-829-7832
Email: panzarek@dyc.edu

Amanda Rotondo
Staten Island, NY
Phone: 347-857-6368
Email: Amanda.Rotondo@csi.cuny.edu

Colleen Schmitt
Clifton Park, NY
Phone: 518-371-2636
Email: schmittcolleen@hotmail.com

Nicki Silberman
Brooklyn, NY
Phone: 718-488-3381
Email: nicki.silberman@hunter.cuny.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Daniel Dore
Durham, NC
Phone: 919-684-1844
Email: daniel.dore@duke.edu  

Kyle Covington
Wake Forest, NC
Phone: 919-684-9598
Email: kyle.covington@duke.edu

Jessica Graning
Cullowhee, NC
Email: jegraning@wcu.edu

Lisa Johnston
Chapel, NC
Phone: 919-843-5723
Email: lisa_johnston@med.unc.edu

Kara Lardinois
Durham, NC
Email: kls13.duke@gmail.com

Lori Leineke
Stedman, NC
Phone: 910-630-7004
Email: lleineke@methodist.edu

Jennifer Martin
Greensboro, NC
Phone: 336-750-8602
Email: martinjg@wssu.edu

Ashley Poole
Raleigh, NC
Phone: 919-681-2030
Email: ashley.poole@duke.edu

Stephanie Rehm
Clemmons, NC
Phone: 336-718-2950
Email: rehmsl@bellsouth.net

Penny Schulken
Fayetteville, NC
Email: pschulken@methodist.edu

NORTH DAKOTA

Jody Eckert
Bismarck, ND
Phone: 701-221-0610
Email: jleckert@umary.edu

Lauren Emmel
Bismarck, ND
Email: laemmel@umary.edu

Cindy Flom-Meland
Grand Forks, ND
Phone: 701-777-4130
Email: cfmeland@medicine.nodak.edu

OHIO

Tonya Apke
Lewis Center, OH
Phone: 614-292-2410
Email: tonya.apke@osumc.edu

Debra Belcher
Vandalia, OH
Phone: 937-512-5355
Email: debra.belcher@sinclair.edu

Paula DeLorm
Athens, OH
Phone: 740-593-0024
Email: delorm@ohio.edu

Chalee Engelhard
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513-558-7481
Email: chalee.engelhard@uc.edu

Scott Euype
Lakewood, OH
Phone: 216-521-1759
Email: euypes@ccf.org

Sandra Falck
South Euclid, OH
Phone: 216-844-5200
Email: slfpt@sbcglobal.net

Deborah George (1,2)
Tiffin, OH
Phone: 419-434-5531
Email: george@findlay.edu

Suzanne M. Giuffre
Ravenna, OH
Phone: 330-941-1963
Email: smgiuffre@ysu.edu

Julie Gruden
Strongsville, OH
Phone: 440-487-7359
Email: JML978@yahoo.com

Sue Hartman
Bowling Green, OH
Phone: 419-356-5399
Email: mymandyskates@aol.com

Erin T. Hofmeyer
Cleves, OH
Email: erin.hofmeyer@msj.edu

Janice Howman
Athens, OH
Phone: 740-593-1614
Email: howman@ohio.edu

Karen McIntyre
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216-687-3903
Email: kvitak@csuohio.edu

Carolyn Shisler (1,2)
Batavia, OH
Phone: 513-558-5201
Email: Carolyn.Shisler@uc.edu

Kathryn Sutton
Kensington, OH
Phone: 330-382-7405
Email: ksutton1@kent.edu

OKLAHOMA

Jennifer Ball
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 405-525-2484
Email: jball@occc.edu

Aliya Chaudry
Oklahoma City, OK
Phone: 405-466-3255
Email: achaudry@lunet.edu

Lynn Jeffries
Edmond, OK
Phone: 405-818-8835
Email: lynn-jeffies@ouhsc.edu

OREGON

Jeremy Hilliard
Newberg, OR
Phone: 503-352-7254
Email: jhilliard@pacificu.edu

Sarah K. Shearer-Smith
Tualatin, OR
Email: sssmith@consonushealth.com

Paul Shew
Newberg, OR
Phone: 503-504-3450
Email: pshew@georgefox.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Sandra Campbell
Media, PA
Phone: 610-499-1276
Email: slcampbell@widener.edu

Lynn Mary Fitzgerald (1,2)
Allison Park, PA
Phone: 412-383-6638
Email: lfitzger@pitt.edu

Claudia Gazsi
Annville, PA
Phone: 717-867-6846
Email: gazsi@lvc.edu

Janet Jackson-Coty
Philadelphia, PA
Email: janet.jackson-coty@jefferson.edu

Michele Mulhall (1,2)
Havertown, PA
Email: m.mulhall@comcast.net

Janet Readinger
Glenside, PA
Phone: 215-572-8558
Email: readingj@arcadia.edu

Susan Tomlinson
Glenside, PA
Phone: 215-572-2810
Email: tomlinsons@arcadia.edu

Barbara Reddien Wagner (1,2)
Scranton, PA
Phone: 570-941-7936
Email: barbara.wagner@scranton.edu

Ann Williamson
Pittsburgh, PA
Email: awilliamson@chatham.edu

PUERTO RICO

Jessica Rodriguez-Torres
San Juan, PR
Email: jessica.rodriguez23@upr.edu

RHODE ISLAND

Jennifer Hurrell
Wakefield, RI
Phone: 401-851-1679
Email: jehurrell@ccri.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Kristen Mason
Simpsonville, SC
Phone: 864-608-0434
Email: kristenmasonpt@gmail.com

Barbara Wilson (1,2)
Columbia, SC
Phone: 803-401-1350
Email: barbara.wilson@healthsouth.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Joy Karges (1,2)
Vermillion, SD
Phone: 605-677-5196
Email: joy.karges@usd.edu

TENNESSEE

Ron De Vera Barredo (1,2)
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615-963-5932
Email: RBarredo@tnstate.edu

Gail Bursch
Nashville, TN
Phone: 615-460-6725
Email: gail.bursch@belmont.edu

TEXAS

Christina King
Houston, TX
Email: cking@pmi.edu

Kathleen Manella
Austin, TX
Phone: 786-368-1008
Email: kmanella@usa.edu

Myla Quiben (1,2)
Fort Worth, TX
Phone: 817-735-2980
Email: mylesquiben@gmail.com

Martha Sneary
Canyon Lake, TX
Email: martha.sneary@gmail.com

Jan Spigner
Corpus Christi, TX
Phone: 361-698-1848
Email: jspigner@delmar.edu

UTAH

Erin Faraclas
Lehi, UT
Phone: 413-896-5686
Email: erinfaraclas@provocollege.edu

Amy Powell-Versteeg (1,2)
Salt Lake City, UT
Phone: 801-585-7341
Email: amy.versteeg@hsc.utah.edu

Reva Rauk (1,2)
Park City, UT
Phone: 801-581-8665
Email: reva.rauk@hsc.utah.edu

VIRGINIA

Lee Ann Eagler
Bedford, VA
Phone: 434-544-8881
Email: eagler.l@lynchburg.edu

Dawn Gaimaro
Chesapeake, VA
Phone: 757-620-1082
Email: dawngaimaro@yahoo.com

Jeb Helms
North Chesterfield, VA
Phone: 804-628-1685
Email: Jeb.helms@vcuhealth.org

Martha Selden
Richmond, VA
Email: mselden82@gmail.com

Meghan Stone
Hampton, VA
Email: meghan.stone7@gmail.com

Diana G. Venskus
Arlington, VA
Phone: 703-241-8588
Email: diana.venskus@marymount.edu

Emma Wheeler
Richmond, VA
Phone: 804-360-2707
Email: ewheeler@vcu.edu

Melissa Wolff-Burke
Winchester, VA
Phone: 540-545-7238
Email: mwolff@su.edu

WASHINGTON

Lesley Palmgren
Bellevue, WA
Phone: 425-746-7753
Email: palmgren@u.washington.edu

Cynthia Robinson (1,2)
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-598-5366
Email: cyndirob@u.washington.edu

Ann Wilson
Tacoma, WA
Phone: 253-879-3524
Email: awilson@pugetsound.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Kristine Grubler
Wheeling, WV
Phone: 304-243-2174
Email: kgrubler@wheeling.edu

Ralph R. Utzman (1,2)
Morgantown, WV
Phone: 304-293-1318
Email: rutzman@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN

Elizabeth Alfonsi
Port Washington, WI
Phone: 262-243-2169
Email: elizabeth.alfonsi@cuw.edu

Jeanne Duncan
Madison, WI
Email: duncan@pt.wisc.edu

Laurie Kontney (1,2)
Muskego, WI
Phone: 414-288-3383
Email: laurie.kontney@mu.edu

Danille Parker
Muskego, WI
Email: danille.parker@marquette.edu

Amy Taebel
Holmen, WI
Phone: 608-785-5065
Email: ataebel@uwlax.edu

Alecia K. Thiele (1,2)
Platteville, WI
Phone: 563-588-8179
Email: alecia.thiele@clarke.edu

Michele Thorman
LaCrosse, WI
Phone: 608-785-8466
Email: thorman.mich@uwlax.edu

Susan Wenker
Portage, WI
Phone: 608-265-8619
Email: wenker@pt.wisc.edu

CANADA

Randy Booth
Kingston, ON
Phone: 613-888-7856
Email: boothr@queensu.ca

Robyn Davies
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-946-8557
Email: robyn.davies@utoronto.ca

Brenda Mori
Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-946-8646
Email: brenda.mori@utoronto.ca


You Might Also Like...

Clinical Educator Development

Clinical Educator Development is intended for health care providers who work primarily in a clinical setting and are interested in developing their teaching

News

New APTA Member Benefit: FitBUX Financial Management Solutions

Dec 3, 2021

With student loan forbearance ending soon, now's the time to get insight on financial planning — and APTA members get more than 50% off.

Resource

APTA Payment & Regulatory Update Series

Dec 2, 2021

Stay updated with payment and regulatory topics that provide you with the latest and most pressing payment and regulatory issues, as well as pose questions